Home Labs and Groups Veldhorst Lab Veldhorst Lab | People


William Lawri, PhD (2018 – 2022)
Timo van Abswoude, Master End Project (2022)
Daan Lenterman, Bachelor End Project (2021)
Gertjan Eenink,
PhD (2017-2021)
Maia Rigot, Bachelor End project (2021)
Nico Hendrickx, PhD
Luka Petit,
PhD (2016-2020)
Lars Janssen
Master End Project 2021
Christian Meyer
Master End Project 2020
Jelle Nieuwboer Master End Project 2019
Mark de Kruijff Master End Project 2019
Robin Dekker Bachelor End Project 2019
David Franke Postdoc (2018)
Patrick Jonk Master End Project (2019)
Max Kouwenhoven Master End Project (2018)
Roy (Ruoyu) Li Postdoc (2016-2018)
Alex McKeehan Intern, 2019
Coco Polderman Bachelor End Project 2020
Caroline Smulders Bachelor End Project 2020
Marco Tagliaferri Postdoc (2016-2018)


Join our team!

Will you help us to create the quantum future?