Hi there! We are the merry band of students, scientists, engineers and support staff that together form the Vandersypenlab. Get to know us as well as our former colleagues below!

And meet our group through the ages! It is on the shoulders of these giants that we stand today. Starting with 2017,

continuing with 2016..

with one more for good measure…

we move on to 2014…

and way back to the good old days of 2006