Image

Visit the Delft quantum ecosystem at Quantum Business Europe

Home QBE

Visit booth Q8 to meet representatives from demonstrators Quantum Inspire and Quantum Network Explorer, Quantum Delft, InnovationQuarter and QuTech.

Picture of vivek sinha

Vivek Sinha, Quantum Inspire

Project Manager at QuTech - v.sinha@tudelft.nl - Tel: +31 6 2811 2790 - linkedin.com/in/viveksinha27

Image

Mark ├ľnder Karpat, Quantum Network Explorer

Engineering Lead Software, Quantum Internet Division at QuTech - m.o.karpat@tudelft.nl - Tel: +31 6 2213 8430 - linkedin.com/in/mark-karpat

Josepha van Kollenburg

Josepha van Kollenburg (Quantum Delft)

Regional program manager at Quantum Delft - josepha@quantumdelft.nl - Tel: +31 6 4123 0168 - linkedin.com/in/josepha-van-kollenburg-5b37658

Chalene Johansson

Chalene Johansson (Quantum Delft)

Community Manager at Quantum Delft - chalene@quantumdelft.nl - Tel. +31 (0) 6 3931 5303 - linkedin.com/in/chalene-johansson-a03173157

Jacqueline Schardijn

Jacqueline Schardijn (InnovationQuarter)

Sr. business developer at InnovationQuarter - jacqueline.schardijn@innovationquarter.nl - linkedin.com/in/jacquelineschardijn

Maarten Huppertz

Maarten Huppertz (QuTech)

Communication Advisor Business Development at QuTech - m.m.j.huppertz@tudelft.nl - +31 6 4152 5598 - linkedin.com/in/maartenhuppertz