QuTech Newsroom Events & Conferences Weekly FTQC werkbespreking Spring 2020

Weekly FTQC werkbespreking Spring 2020

Spring Semester 2020
12.45 hrs – Lecture Room F (F105)

 

Speaker 1Speaker 2
Friday, February 7(LdC)(EC/FS)
Friday, February 13, ROOM tbdJoint WB
Friday, February 21(GS)(BT)
Friday, February 28( LV)(CGA)
Friday, March 6 cancelled due to March meeting
Friday, March 20(LDC)(MV)
Friday, April 3(LV)(SD)
Friday April 9Joint WB
Friday, April 17(BT)(EC/FS)
Friday, May 1(MV)(CGA)
Friday, May 15(GS)(LV)
Friday, May 29(LDC)(BT)
Friday, June 11Joint WB
Friday, June 26 – ROOM F205(LV)(LDC)