Blog

Weekly FT werkbespreking Spring 2019

Spring Semester 2019
12.45 hrs – Lecture Room F (F105)

 

  Speaker 1 Speaker 2
Friday, January 18 – ROOM E (KB/CGA) Daniel Weigand (BT)
Friday, January 25 – ROOM E (MV) (EC/FS)
30 JanuaryROOM E Joint WB
Friday, February 8 – ROOM F (BT) (LDC)
Friday, February 15 (LV) (GS)
Friday, February 22 (LDC) (BT)
Friday, March 1 (LV) (MV)
Friday, March 8 (GS) (SD)
Friday, March 15 (KB/CGA) (LDC)
Friday, March 22 (LV)
27 March – ROOM E Joint WB
Friday, April 5 (LDC)
Friday, April 12 (LV) 
17 April – ROOM E Joint WB
Friday, April 26 (GS) (BT)
Friday, May 3rd (LDC) (KB/CGA)
Friday, May 10 (LV)
Friday, May 17 (MV) (LDC)
Friday, May 24 (BT) (LV)
29 May – ROOM E Joint WB
Friday, June 7 (GS) (LDC)
Friday, June 14 (classroom 1) (BT) (EC/FB)
19 June – ROOM E Joint WB
Friday, June 28