Blog

Weekly FTQC werkbespreking Spring 2020

Spring Semester 2020
12.45 hrs – Lecture Room F (F105)

 

  Speaker 1 Speaker 2
Friday, February 7 (LdC) (EC/FS)
Friday, February 13, ROOM tbd Joint WB
Friday, February 21 (GS) (BT)
Friday, February 28 ( LV) (CGA)
Friday, March 6 cancelled due to March meeting
Friday,  March 20 (LDC) (MV)
Friday, April 3 (LV) (SD)
Friday April 9 Joint WB
Friday, April 17 (BT) (EC/FS)
Friday, May 1 (MV) (CGA)
Friday, May 15 (GS) (LV)
Friday, May 29 (LDC) (BT)
Friday, June 11 Joint WB
Friday, June 26 – ROOM F205 (LV) (LDC)